Currently the changes to the note are saved only when we close the edit dialog. But sometimes editor windows are open for a long time and in case of a system crash or power failure the changes will be lost. Having an autosaved version would be very nice. But it should be possible to dismiss all changes done since opening the note as well.
Customer support service by UserEcho