+3
Afvist

Don't discard search history after going back and modifying

Alex Jenter 5 år siden opdateret 3 år siden 2
Currently "forward" search history is discarded when you go back and change something there.
Instead, keep it in a separate list available in the right-click menu.
viewing searching
Afvist

Closed due to inability to collect 10 votes during more than 2 years. Sorry. It can be reopened later if another user requests this feature

Kundesupport af UserEcho