+3
Écarté

Don't discard search history after going back and modifying

Alex Jenter il y a 5 ans mis à jour il y a 3 ans 2
Currently "forward" search history is discarded when you go back and change something there.
Instead, keep it in a separate list available in the right-click menu.
viewing searching
Écarté

Closed due to inability to collect 10 votes during more than 2 years. Sorry. It can be reopened later if another user requests this feature